Columbia Auto Repair 322 Reviews
Call Us: (573) 303-5211 Mon - Fri: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM | Sat: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM 2001 Rangeline Street | Columbia, MO 65202 Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM 1300 W. Ashley Road | Boonville, MO 65233.

Reviews

  • 5 Midwest Autoworx

    Trustworthy and reliable! Hard to find that in auto repair.

    Thank you! - Midwest Autoworx
  • 5 Midwest Autoworx

    Been taking my car here for years. They do good quality work, never give me the run around, and are generally great people. Recommend highly!

    Robyn, Thank you for the great review and trusting us with servicing your vehicle! - Midwest Autoworx
  • 3 Midwest Autoworx

    Very informative but dropped the ball when it came to the estimate. Was told my rotors up front had to be pressed off in order to change a broken lug bolt. Had I not already known they don't as I changed the rotors already they would have charges me $.300.00 to change one that's ONE LUG BOLT. Which took me thirty minutes with not specialty tools at all. But overall very good for what they portrayed and would go back if I needed a good lie.

    I spoke with my advisor regarding your bad review and he stated that you were only given an estimate for the unsafe tires, alignment and leaking exhaust repair and that you had stated that you would fix the wheel stud yourself. We offer very competitive pricing along with great service and the best warranty in town and you can see that this is true by all the great reviews that we receive, I am sorry that you are dissatisfied with the events that happened on that day but any inaccurate estimates will always be corrected if found to be unreasonable during the time of repair, that is the way I have done business for the past 30 years and will continue that policy. My technician did inform me that you had offered him a bribe of $40 dollars to illegally pass your unsafe vehicle thru the Motor Vehicle Inspection which I do take exception to and believe it would best for both of us if you take your business elsewhere . - Midwest Autoworx
  • 5 Midwest Autoworx

    The staff was incredibly nice. In my experience with auto shops, I've been talked down to, and have had many awful experiences. These guys were so polite, accommodating, understanding, joked around with me, and fixed the issue with my car in very little time. I trust them, and if needed, I'll return.

    Thank you for the great review Jess, we try hard to make our customers happy! - Midwest Autoworx
  • 5 Midwest Autoworx

    5 star service

    Thank you for sharing review ! - Midwest Autoworx
  • 5 Midwest Autoworx

    Never had a problem with Midwest. Always dependable.

    Gerard, thank you for the review and for letting us service your vehicles! - Midwest Autoworx
  • 5 Midwest Autoworx

    Always quality and trustworthy service.

    Thank you Brad! - Midwest Autoworx
  • 5 Midwest Autoworx

    Great work and fabulous customer service!

    WE try very hard in making our customers happy, thanks Claire! - Midwest Autoworx
  • 5 Midwest Autoworx

    The Staff was very helpful in getting both my cars repaired in a very reasonable time. Both cars are running great now!

    Thank you Cirilo for the great review! - Midwest Autoworx
  • 5 Midwest Autoworx

    Midwest worked me in at the last minute to diagnose and replace a loose steering arm component before a 2-week, 2,500-mile road trip. Thanks, guys!

    You are welcome Mark, and thank you for letting us service your vehicles! - Midwest Autoworx
Leave a Review
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Midwest Autoworx (573) 474-5574 For Assistance.